AndyKnillArt News from PAW Day 12

Wednesday 7th June

A dry, blustery day. Today no purchases but 12 visitors and two more dogs. I have now passed 200 visitors and in recognition of this my 200th visitor chose a free original hand drawn card to mark the occasion.


Later I cut the grass so it looks neater for visitors for the last four days.

PAW 2017 has clearly been a success for me in my first year as an artist and first Open Studio event. Please still visit if you haven’t had the chance between Thursday and Sunday, I will close up at 4pm on Sunday 11th.

Leave a Reply

